Contacts

Project Management The smarter E India

India contact

Mr Brijesh Nair

Senior Exhibition Director

Phone +91 22 4255 4707
Fax +91 22 4255 4719
Email brijesh.nair@mm-india.in

Mr Amit Raushan

Project Manger

Phone +91 22 42554703
Fax +91 22 4255 4719
Email amit.raushan@mm-india.in

International contact

Ms Kristin Merz

Senior Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-212
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email merz@solarpromotion.com

Booth & Sponsorship Sales

India contact

Mr Brijesh Nair

Senior Exhibition Director

Phone +91 22 4255 4707
Fax +91 22 4255 4719
Email brijesh.nair@mm-india.in

International contact

Ms Kristin Merz

Senior Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-212
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email merz@solarpromotion.com

Ms Eva Blümel

Sales Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-260
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email bluemel@solarpromotion.com

International Representations for Returning and New Exhibitors

If your company is situated in one of the below countries, please contact the respective representative.

China & Hongkong

Ms Wanxia Zhang

Phone +86 10 8460-0400
Fax +86 10 8460-0394
Email china@thesmartere.com

CIEC Haihua International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.

CIEC Haihua International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
6 Beisanhuan Road
Beijing 100028
China
http://www.ciec-haihua.com.cn

Greece & Cyprus

Ms Athina Theofanidou

Phone +30 210 6419-037
Fax +30 210 6445-175
Email greece@thesmartere.com

German-Hellenic Chamber of Industry and Commerce

German-Hellenic Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Dorileou 10-12
115 21 Athens
Greece
https://www.german-chamber.gr

Italy

Mr Davide Galli

Phone +39 02 4070-8301
Fax +39 02 8736-9039
Email italy@thesmartere.com

MONACOFIERE

MONACOFIERE
Via Bernardo Rucellai, 10
20126 Milan
Italy
https://www.monacofiere.com

Japan

Ms Chiaki Yamaga

Phone +81 3 6402-4583
Fax +81 3 6402-4584
Email japan@thesmartere.com

Messe Muenchen Japan Co., Ltd.

Messe Muenchen Japan Co., Ltd.
Noah’s Ark Toranomon 5F, 3-20-3 Toranomon Minato-ku
105-000, Tokyo
Japan
https://www.messe-muenchen.jp

Spain

Ms Martina Claus

Phone +34 93 48817-20
Fax +34 93 48815-83
Email spain@thesmartere.com

FIRAMUNICH, S.L.

FIRAMUNICH, S.L.
Avgda. Corts Catalanes, 2, 1a Plta, Local 3
08173 Sant Cugat del Vallès Barcelona
Spain
https://www.firamunich.com

Taiwan

Ms Vanessa Huang

Phone +886 3 5601777 Ext. 117
Fax +886 3 5601555
Email taiwan@thesmartere.com

DEinternational Taiwan Ltd.

DEinternational Taiwan Ltd.
International Trade Bldg. 19F-10, No. 333, Keelung Rd., Sec. 1
Taipei 11012
Taiwan
http://www.taiwan.ahk.de/

Turkey

Mr Osman Bayazit Genç

Phone +90 212 24181-71
Fax +90 212 24181-70
Email turkey@thesmartere.com

AGORA Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.

AGORA Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Halaskargazi Cad. Misirli Plaza No: 51 D-8
34371 Şişli - Istanbul
Turkey
https://www.messe-muenchen.com.tr

Exhibitor Services

If you have already booked your booth, please find your contact persons below.

Operations & Services

Mr Ganesh Parkar

Director – Operations

Phone +91 22-42554814
Fax
Email ganesh.parkar@mm-india.in

Mr Sumeet Jain

Manager – Operations

Phone +91 22-42554753
Fax
Email sumeet.jain@mm-india.in

Payments, Money Tranfers

Ms Rutuja Kavle

Accounts Department

Phone +91 22 6787 9806
Fax
Email rutuja.kavle@mm-india.in

Conference Services

Area International

Ms Gesche Maass

Conference Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-205
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email maass@solarpromotion.com

Press Services

International

Ms Kristin Merz

Senior Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-212
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email merz@solarpromotion.com

National

Mr Sheron David

Senior Manager - Marketing Communications

Phone +91 22 4255 4739
Fax +91 22 4255 4719
Email sheron.david@mm-india.in

Contact Form

Please use the general contact form if none of the above contacts is matching your request.

Go to contact form

You are using an outdated browser

The website cannot be viewed in this browser. Please open the website in an up-to-date browser such as Edge, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari.