The smarter E India Conference Committee 2024

Committee Members

David Wedepohl

Managing Director International Affairs
German Solar Association, Germany

Goutam Samanta

Head PV Technology
Juniper Green Energy, India

Dr. Puzant Baliozian

Lead Consultant
Machinery and Equipment Manufacturers Association (VDMA) Photovoltaic Equipment, Germany

Vinaj Rustagi

Managing Director
BRIDGE TO INDIA Energy Pvt. Ltd., India

Tobias Winter

Indo-German Energy Forum SO, GIZ, Germnay

Debi Prasad

India Energy Storage Alliance (IESA)

Subrahmanyam Pulipaka

Chief Executive Officer
National Solar Energy Federation of India (NSEFI)

Service Menu
You are using an outdated browser

The website cannot be viewed in this browser. Please open the website in an up-to-date browser such as Edge, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari.